Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.7
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.4
Value
9.5

Reviews

    AxSin
    ba

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018

    Good start for city exploring

    They could eventually add one chair in every room.
    Great accommodation, located in the city center, very close to key touristic attractions. Room was clean with comfortable bed. Host was kind and wi-fi worked well. Really good value for money.
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    15 May 2018
    I arrived late after check in. Phone number was on the door. After a message, I quickly got the key. Excellent!
    Black and blue
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    3 May 2018
    Reception not always available
    Position in the centre, very close to catholic and orthodox cathedral. Staff helpful. Big and clean room.
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    29 April 2018
    the room was cold
    location and comfortable bed
    Roshakina
    my

    Review score

    10
    28 April 2018

    Good Location

    Signage of the hotel is confusing
    The location of the hostel is very near to main attraction
    Mohamad Anuar
    my

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2018

    Great

    The way direction
    The Staf
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    5 February 2018

    Excellent stay. Highly recommended!

    Maybe offer breakfast and instead of only offering tea in the rooms you could maybe include some coffee.
    Location, cleanliness of the place, you've got everything you need!
    Rok Z.
    si

    Review score

    9.2
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LIDIA PUIG NIETO
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Umut
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    30 December 2017

    It was really nice

    When i was staying in the first day,heater wasn’t working but when i notify it to reception they turned it on until i leave.
    Slience and very good location
    Sascha1987
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    24 December 2017

    Nice

    ---
    Great for a city trip. Close to the old town.
    Enes Dedic
    ba

    Review score

    10
    24 November 2017
    Just perfect.
    Iwona
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 November 2017

    Felt at home away from home. Hvala!

    n/a
    Really liked the fact the property was secure and quiet even though it was in the city centre. This is really important as I am a solo female traveler. My room was spacious, smelt and was fresh and clean. Jasmin is a great host and went the extra mile during my stay. I'd highly recommend this hostel to anyone visiting the beautiful city of Sarajevo.
    si

    Review score

    10
    13 November 2017

    Exelent value

    For this price everything was perfect
    Price/comfort, excelent location
    Iwona
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 November 2017

    Jasmin is the best host ever! A must stay in Sarajevo!

    Nothing
    Loved everything from the comfy bed to nice towels, telly, kettle and the quiet location. Had the best sleep ever. Everything is on the doorstep and it's very safe which for a solo female traveller is paramount. Cannot fault anything about this hostel and its host!
    Timea
    hu

    Review score

    10
    7 November 2017

    Good value for money

    -
    Really good value for money. The hostel is in the very heart of the city, you can reach everything by walking.
    ba

    Review score

    7.5
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    sk

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018

    Very friendly staff and good value for your money.

    The staff is friendly and helpful, the hostel is right downtown close to everything, yet somehow quiet at night.
    David
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    27 December 2017

    Winter wonderland

    Staff not always available to pay bill.
    The room was great! The bathroom a bit small, but ok. Good security, but a little difficult to find. Great location! Plenty of hot water.
Loading reviews