Recenzije

9,2
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,1
Udobnost
9,1
Lokacija objekta
9,6
Sadržaji
8,8
Osoblje
9,4
Vrednost
9,4

Recenzije

    Dražen
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    28. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Etelka Kerekes
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    1. jun 2018.

    Likes

    It was close to the Old town. It is a quite place. The hostel was clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly.
    -
    AxSin
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. maj 2018.

    Good start for city exploring

    They could eventually add one chair in every room.
    Great accommodation, located in the city center, very close to key touristic attractions. Room was clean with comfortable bed. Host was kind and wi-fi worked well. Really good value for money.
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    15. maj 2018.
    I arrived late after check in. Phone number was on the door. After a message, I quickly got the key. Excellent!
    Black and blue
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    3. maj 2018.
    Reception not always available
    Position in the centre, very close to catholic and orthodox cathedral. Staff helpful. Big and clean room.
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    29. april 2018.
    the room was cold
    location and comfortable bed
    Roshakina
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. april 2018.

    Good Location

    Signage of the hotel is confusing
    The location of the hostel is very near to main attraction
    Mohamad Anuar
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. april 2018.

    Great

    The way direction
    The Staf
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    5. februar 2018.

    Excellent stay. Highly recommended!

    Maybe offer breakfast and instead of only offering tea in the rooms you could maybe include some coffee.
    Location, cleanliness of the place, you've got everything you need!
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    10. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    jp

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    7. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Michael
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. januar 2018.

    Very friendly staff and good value for your money.

    The staff is friendly and helpful, the hostel is right downtown close to everything, yet somehow quiet at night.
    Rok Z.
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    31. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    LIDIA PUIG NIETO
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    31. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Umut
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. decembar 2017.

    It was really nice

    When i was staying in the first day,heater wasn’t working but when i notify it to reception they turned it on until i leave.
    Slience and very good location
    David
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    27. decembar 2017.

    Winter wonderland

    Staff not always available to pay bill.
    The room was great! The bathroom a bit small, but ok. Good security, but a little difficult to find. Great location! Plenty of hot water.
    Sascha1987
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    24. decembar 2017.

    Nice

    ---
    Great for a city trip. Close to the old town.
    Enes Dedic
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. novembar 2017.
    Just perfect.
    Norhazawati Hajis
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    18. novembar 2017.

    Good hostel service

    Room was clean and hostel location is very strategic in the center. The price also very cheap for budget traveller like me 😁
    Iwona
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. novembar 2017.

    Felt at home away from home. Hvala!

    n/a
    Really liked the fact the property was secure and quiet even though it was in the city centre. This is really important as I am a solo female traveler. My room was spacious, smelt and was fresh and clean. Jasmin is a great host and went the extra mile during my stay. I'd highly recommend this hostel to anyone visiting the beautiful city of Sarajevo.
Učitavanje recenzija